StorkStories June Twitter Chat HorizontalPlease join our #StorkStories Twitter Party on Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 9pm EST. Join the conversation to be entered to win a Stork OTC from Rinovum!

 

 

 

StorkStoriesSlider

Please Join our #StorkStories Twitter Party on Thursday April 21, 2016 at 9pm EST. Join the conversation to be entered to win a Stork OTC from Rinovum!

 

 

 

Aspire_Slider_TwitterPromo (1)

Please Join our #AspireToKnow with Dr. Barbara Stegmann from Aspire Fertility, Wednesday March 30, 2016 from 8-9pm CST. 

 

 

 

1Please Join our #myfertility with Kaeleigh McDonald (Unpregnant Chicken) and Justine Froelker (Ever Upward) for a Twitter Chat on Moving Past the Emotions of Infertility, Thursday August 27th at 11am PST.      CLICK HERE TO JOIN

 
FP_Boldt_Clyde_Turek_Facebook_1200x630

Please Join our #myfertility & men’s health discussion with surgeon Dr. Paul Turek, Jonathan Boldt and the Clyde Brothers for a Man-to-Man Fertility Chat on Twitter!! on Thursday, June 25th 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST        CLICK HERE TO JOIN

 

 

 

Please join Fertility Planit #BabyMakingDays Twitter Party with @DrDraiOBGYN on Thursday, March 12th 12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST                CLICK HERE TO JOIN

 

 

 

1#StrongWomen Chat @Brenda_Strong – first ever Fertility Planit #strongwomen chat – hosted by our cherished partner Brenda Strong!

 

 

 

 

If you want to recommend a Guest for a Fertility Planit Twitter Chat — or want us to produce a Twitter Chat for your business or campaign, email us: info@fertilityplanit.com